top of page

Having a Young Sibling

Updated: Oct 3, 2021

To those who don't know, I have a baby sister called Jasika. Jasika is a highly advanced 3 year old. She can hold entire conversations and will easily learn, and use, things she hears or see's. Most recently she had asked my what her shadow was so I told her, and for the next half an hour she kept trying to show me how the shadow only appears when she's in the sun.


Of course not everybody would be as fortunate as me in having a smart younger sibling, but I am. Having a sibling isn't all fun and games though. My sister almost always screams at the top of her lungs at least once a day, more often when she's tired. This also often leads to her trying to rip out my hair, slap me as hard as she can, and randomly start crying.


My sister is also very cute, being the baby that she is, but she also uses words in such a professional manner that it sounds cute. If any of you have siblings (or children) please comment your experiences down below.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page