top of page

Fuse Cup

Today I will write about my participation (in 2 days!!!) in the Fuse cup.

Firstly, what is the Fuse Cup? It is an esports competition that happens both locally and Internationally between schools. My school is one such. The international competition will occur on the 9th of march. I am unaware of the date of the local competition. We will be versing Asian and pacific countries. We have had many training sessions but still were unable to complete the entire playlist of songs. I am feeling very nervous but am excited nonetheless. And sadly two of the controllers have worse motion tracking thus get you less points. But overall I have a positive feeling about the Fuse Cup.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page