top of page

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had the last one. Red is for items that I would place at the top of my list, Yellow is for items that I would place closer to the centre of my list, And green is for items that I would place near the bottom of my list.


To start of my list I like to say that I would like a Nintendo Switch Oled

Secondly I would put an Xbox Series S

Thirdly I would like to put down an RC car that could hopefully go relatively fast

Next I would like to put down a large lego technic set

Next I would like to put down a PS5, The reason this is so low down on my list is due to it's price.

I would also enjoy something that would perk my intersts


Thank you for reading and have a great day

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page