top of page

how could I start what i want to learn

Very recently I uploaded a post talking about some things that I would want to do or learn in the near future. Today I will be writing about how I could achieve those three things.


First of all, I will begin with what I talked about yesterday. Learning guitar or another musical instrument, how to code/program, and how to race. Let's begin with learning how to play a musical instrument. In my last post, I said I had tried to learn guitar using youtube and other internet resources but was unable to successfully learn this, although if I were to learn guitar this would be my first choice how. Now onto coding/programming. The easiest way to learn about this would also be by youtube and other internet services. Lastly learning how to race. The easiest and most practical way to do this would be to participate in an introductory course which are available in Australia.


I hope you enjoyed reading this post and got some ideas about what you would like to do.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page