top of page

How I Feel About my New School

For those who don't know, I will be starting at a new school in a couple days. Since I am leaving a school I've been with for 8 years this is giving very mixed feelings. On one hand I am nervous about a new school and sad about leaving my friends and a place where i have done well and know almost perfectly, unlike my new school where I don't even know where my class is.


But on the other hand i am excited to go to a new and hopefully better school, make new friends, learn more, and be better. Since my new school accepts students from oversea I could make friends with a person of another nationality. I would also be able to see how quickly I adjust and how long it takes me to make some friends, thus knowing how far i have to go and how close i am.


Overall I am mostly happy about this change but still am very nervous about the people who will be there, the layout of the school and the school curriculum.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page