top of page

Learning a New Language

When I had joined my school I had to learn a new language. I will not state my choice here but learning it was stressful due to the fact of failing and a tight deadline. I was given four days to lean the entire alphabet of this new language.


Now for most people (including myself) this seems like a huge and daunting task, but with some help from my parents I was able to recognise most of the letters and write a fair amount. My advice to anyone looking to learn a new language is to set a slightly stressful but still achievable goal. Like learning the alphabet in a week, or learn to say 'how are you' in half an hour. Hopefully this advice helps you learn but nothing work better than telling people you goals and performing them in front of said people. this will pressure you into learning the language so you live up to your goals and don't make a fool out of yourself.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page