top of page

My Favorite Cars

Welcome back! Today I will be talking about my favorite car models. Since I have not driven a car before I will only be able to base my opinion based on the opinion of others and due to the design.


First of all, is the Toyota Landcruiser 300 series. The Landcruiser 300 series is a very cool-looking vehicle, especially the GR Sport model (See Inset). It is also a very capable off-roader, something that I have yet to do but definitely would hope to. This vehicle is also one of the best for towing, with a 3.5 tonne braked towing capacity.



Secondly is the Jeep Gladiator. The Gladiator is an amazingly capable off-roader and also one of the coolest-looking cars I have ever seen (see inset). The Gladiator comes in two models that only differ in whether they use petrol or diesel, so you won't missout on any feature by choosing one model over the other.


The third is the Lamborghini Sian Roadster. This car is even cooler than the Gladiator! It has a ridiculously high-speed limit and a 0-100kph (0-60mph) of less than 2.9 seconds. The engine is a V12 6.5L with AWD transmission that has rear differential locks.


This is the list of my top three favorite cars in a lot more detail, including more cars than my first post.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page