top of page

My Favourite Cars

So what are my favourite car? Since I am too young to drive the car I have to make this list based on solely out of their looks and specifications. Now what are my favourite cars?

First of all is the GWM Tank 400. This is an amazing looking car that is soon to come to Australia.

Secondly is the Lamborghini Aventador SVJ. This is another amazing looking car.

Since I have not driven a car before please tell me in the comments below what you think of my choices and what your favourite choices are.



11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page