top of page

My Favourite Jobs

This is a list of my favourite jobs. Now since I have done this before, now this list will be more unknown or less practical stuff. So what will I be including with the jobs in this list are pay or variables of pay, The skills required for the jobs, and how I feel like I might fare with the job.


First of all is being a software developer. This jobs salary can go anywhere from $50,000 a year to over $1.5 million per year but the average salary is around $150,000 per year. The skills needed for this job are to be fluent in the required programming language. This might sound simple but it is more complex than learning a real language.


Secondly is to be a YouTuber or a Twitch streamer. This job can have anywhere from $0 a year to over $5,000,000 a year depending on how long you've been on the platform and how popular you are. The skills required for these jobs are simply basic computer skills. Although to be successful you would most likely need basic business or phycology skills to understand what will get people to subscribe/follow/like/watch your videos or streams and how to incorporate that into your content.


Lastly is to be a Founder or CEO of my own company. This can have $0 all the way to millions of dollars. To be successful in this area you would almost definitely need to have advanced Business and economic skills. More importantly to be a founder of your own company you would most likely need to have the skills in the area that you are trying to develop your company in.


So those are some more unusual job that I would love to have.

What jobs would you like to do or are doing. What skills are needed to partake in those jobs?

Answer this in the comments below.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page