top of page

My Favourite Movie

What is my favourite movie? Well there have been a lot of good movie that I have seen but there is one, quite recent, that I have found to fill this role. Spiderman: No Way Home.


This had been a very anticipated movie, for me as well. I had seen this movie and found it very enjoyable. There are a lot of interesting and action-packed moments within the movie as well as enough time for you to catch up and chill out. The plotline is also very interesting incorporating features that have rarely been used in movies.


As you can see Spiderman: NWH is a very good movie that has a lot going for it.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page