top of page

My First Post In a long Time

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog! Now many of you who where reading since at least early 2022 would know I have not posted for about 2-3 MONTHS!!! Now a lot has happened during this period of time, such as my upcoming exams, a lot of tests, and much more. So this will be a catch-up post.


So as some of you might know I had changed schools at the start of the year, This led to a lot of changes, some good some bad. This also (probably will but I don't know because this is next week) changes the exam system and offers a slightly different system of how the school works (timetable, period amount, e.c.t).


I had also not made it to the second round of the Fuse Cup, solely because we had broken joy-cons. Instead of scoring 10,000 points or there about, which I got with the good controllers, to less than 5,000 points with the bad controllers


A lot has happen in the past 3 months but this is a quick summary

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page