top of page

School has Ended

Yesterday was the last day of school. A very happy and exciting day but also a very sad and disappointing day. Why? Well yesterday was my last day at a school I have been at for 8 years! A school at which I have made friends at for 8 years. A school where all my friends will go for the foreseeable future.


Why am I leaving the school? This is so I can go to an academically better school called The Kilmore International School. This is one of the best schools in Victoria if not Australia and was-before lockdown- very hard to get into due to large numbers of students from other countries.


So as you can see this is a very sad and happy day for me but overall I think it is a beneficial move.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page