top of page

What do I want for my Birthday

What do I want for my birthday? Well I would love to have a party with my close friends but I am a good kid and understand that this would not be possible so I'm going to list the next best thing, a gift. Well what gift. Well I will type my top 4 down in order.

For the Steam Deck I will list the top 3 games I would want.

  1. I Am Fish

  2. Portal 2

  3. No Mans Sky

For the PS5 I would like.

  1. No Mans Sky

  2. PvZ GW2

  3. COD BO 4

And lastly for the Switch OLED I would like.

  1. Meteoroid Dread

  2. Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild

  3. Pokémon Brilliant Diamond or Overcooked 2 and Minecraft (which together are cheaper)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page