top of page

What I Want for My Birthday (Revised Edition)

One of my site members had noted that everything in my previous post about this was gaming related. This would not be a proper post without expanding what I had written. Of course I still want what I had written in the last post.

Those can be accessed here


Now for an updated and revised version of that post.

Red = Most wanted

Purple = Next Wanted

Green = Least wanted


What would I like for my birthday? Well some general categories are a wired and Bluetooth headset (wired and Bluetooth in a single headset).


Minecraft Java-Edition, this is the original version of Minecraft and the one with the most caring developers.


A drone (preferably 'Tactical Air Drone' or 'S62 RC Drone')


Oculus Quest 2 or HTC Vive


Oladance Wearable Stereo


Something I would find cool, some have already been said.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page