top of page

Why am I moving Schools?

Why do I want to move schools? Which school will I move to? Keep reading to know the answer to both. First I will address which school I am going to go to. The school is called TKIS which stands for The Kilmore International School. Now why do I want to move schools? For a better future and a better chance at university, and such a good job.


Now how do I feel about this transition? I feel both excited and nervous. Why am I nervous? Well like any first day at/in something you will feel nervous and especially since the only person I know is a family friend I barely know. And why am I excited? Because this is a new place and I have a lot of new opportunities. And since this school has a higher average ATAR I will have a better chance of going into a better university.


So what is my final opinion on this? Well I feel like it is a good idea to move but some things, like my friends, just won't be the same.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I Want For My Birthday

Last year at around this time I released a post called "What do I want for my birthday". This post will be an updated version to better suit my current wants. I will colour code this list as I had t

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page